List of composers for the contemporary melodies

The contemporary pieces will have to be chosen amongst this list of composers.

Isabelle Aboulker (Editions Lemoine)
Nicolas Bacri (Music Sales Group)
Karol Beffa (Editions Billaudot)
Michel Decoust (Editions Universal)
Henri Dutilleux (Music Sales Group)
Henri Nafilyan (composers
Philippe Chamouard
Vladimir Cosma (Larghetto editions)
Carmen Petra-Basacopol
Pascal Bentoiu
Alexandra Cherciu
Felicia Donceanu
Adrian Pop
Sabin Pautza

The scores will be available at the mentioned editors. All other pieces, including those of George Enescu, will be available at the competition secretary.
Please address your requests via the following form: